House Release hits song – [15-Apr-2022]

Adev AM – Like This [beatclap]
Alex Dvane – My Friend [Yeiskomp Abyss]
Ali Wilson & Matt Smallwood – Canadian Geese (Extended Mix)
ANOTR – Black Box (Original Mix)
ANOTR – Power To You (Original Mix)
Anthony Pears – I Want You (Extended Mix)
Biscits – The Judge (Extended Mix)
Block & Crown, Maickel Telussa – Dusty Bass (Original Mix)
Carloh – Backlash
Carloh – Baby [Hottrax]
Carloh – BBY
Carloh – Ritmo Rico
Carola – Luchadora (Extended Mix)
Catalina Cara – Smooth Operator (Cs84 Remix)
CEV’s – Noces Chymiques (Demarkus Lewis Flipped That Remix)
Clu Polar – First Light (Cinthie Remix) [Flashmob Records]
Coco Malone, Josh Arise, Boon – Take Back Your Power (Club Mix)
Croatia Squad – Want Somebody (Club Mix)
DJ Cocodil & Albert Retamero – Emotional [droorshouse records]
Edson de Evra & Meo Mania – Sucanuma (Los Banditos Eléctricos Remix) [S.M.A.S.H. Records]
Edson de Evra & Meo Mania – Sucanuma [S.M.A.S.H. Records]
Fab Massimo – Going Home (Original Mix)
Fickry & Thomas Ramdhan – Bass in the Line (Extended Mix)
Gabry Venus, Thomas Dorsi – Escape Your Mind (Original Mix)
GhostMasters, The GrooveBand – Welcome 2 Hotel California (Extended Mix)
GOSIOU – Sense (Original Mix)
GreenThump – Roll To Me (Original Mix)
GreenThump – Want To Say (Original Mix)
Guerrilla Disco, Richard Earnshaw – That’s The Vibe (Richard Earnshaw Extended Cosmic Journey Remix)
Hotmood – La Luz (Original Mix)
Jay Palma – 90’s Swing [Honne Music]
Jay Palma – Who Got Da Flow [Honne Music]
Jazminesh – Never Let Me Go (Andrew Davis Remix) [iM Electronica]
Jockstrap – Concrete Over Water [Rough Trade UK]
Jonatan Seara – Sunshine [iM Electronica]
Jonatan Seara – Sunshine (Radio Edit) [iM Electronica]
JORGE SPANIA – Got Something [Seventy Four]
Joselacruz – Jazzy (Original Mix)
Jose Vilches – Love It (Original Mix)
Kage – Progress (Original Mix)
KC4K – Mirakuru [KC4K Music]
Ketiov – Dans (Original Mix)
Ketiov – Dopamine (Original Mix)
Ketiov – Regret (Original Mix)
Ketiov – The System (Original Mix)
Kevin Allen – Shook Up (Original Mix)
KuKs – Loose Control (Extended Mix)
KuKs – Loose Control (Extended Mix)
Labium – TheWillTear [Labium]
LewRaz – My Life (Original Mix)
LewRaz – Voicemail (Original Mix)
Maex, Point85, Kid Massive – Get Funky (Original Mix)
Maickel Telussa – Sunshine Day (Original Mix)
Matt Black & Scott J – Come On In (Original Mix)
Micky More & Andy Tee, Angela Johnson – Do I Do (Original Extended Mix)
Mijangos – Amigos (Instrumental)
Mijangos – Amigos (Instrumental) [Native Music Recordings]
Mijangos – Amigos [Native Music Recordings]
Mijangos – Amigos (Original Mix)
Mikotron – Future You [Tronwave]
Mikotron – Passion’s Place [Tronwave]
Mirko & Meex – Praise You (Original Mix)
Mlife – Crimea Morning [Multiza Distribution]
Morris Fantasy – Momento inolvidable [Blom Records]
Morris Fantasy – Momento Latino [Blom Records]
Mverto Futura – No Le Pares [Quixotical Records]
NRMNT, STRNGE & M1NT – Coming for You [Mutombo records]
O.Perry – Chorus Line [Global Music Records]
Ozkar Ramirez & GVRCIA – Guarahouse [Agua Ardiente Records]
Polarny – Mi Tierra (feat. Vocal Baobab) [Simbad Remix] [Sound Traveler Records]
Polarny – Mi Tierra (feat. Vocal Baobab) [Sound Traveler Records]
Polarny – Vamos a Volar (feat. Zule Guerra) [Jon Kennedy Remix] [Sound Traveler Records]
Polarny – Vamos a Volar (feat. Zule Guerra) [Sound Traveler Records]
Rankay – About Dancing
Redondo & Funkerman – Play with You (Extended Mix)
Sami Dee – Captured (Sami Dee’s FlamantiK Roller Disco Mix)
Shag Productions – Hyggetid [Record Union]
Silver Disco – French Connection (Original Mix)
Silver Disco – Send Me Out For Love (Original Mix)
Simon Dager – Deep Inside (Extended Mix)
Sonny Fodera Ft. Hayley May – Be My One (Extended Mix)
The Deepshakerz – Be Alone (Extended Version)
The Deepshakerz – Discoball (Extended Version)
Woohoo & Franz Kellermann – For You (Extended Mix)
Xpansions – Everybody (Extended Mix)
Zsak – Say My Name (Extended Mix)
Abdul Raeva – Pacific Tech
Adam Pits – Buzz Dimensions
Ahmet Mecnun – Axis Bloom
Aloka – Packet Loss
Anderson – Outside The Inner Mind
Baby Rollen – Rapid Eye Movement
Bliss Inc – Untitled 131
Bolam – Shuffle Signals
Command D – Buzz Tones
Cosmic G, Laars – Proper Motion
Dawl – Feel It (The Bassline)
Dylan Forbes – Switch It
Glen S – To Infinity, And Beyond
Guy Contact – On The Z-Plane
HearThuG – The Alien In All Of Us
Jeku – Cirrostratus
Karaba – Nu Dimension
MpeG – For Pleasure
Nathan Pinder – Bugs On Acid
Rambal Cochet – High Tech Education
Reflex Blue – Lost At Sea (Dub Mix)
Route 8 – Waveguide
Solar Suite – Big Drift
Suki – Apus Cosmica
Yamen & EDA – Quick’n Toast

Leave a Comment